Term Dates

Spring Term 2016
59913
Term starts Wednesday 6th January
Half term 15th - 19th February (inclusive)
Term ends Thursday 24th March
Summer Term 2016
59914
Term starts Monday 18th April
Half term 30th May - 3rd June (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 8th July
Autumn Term 2016
67221
Term starts Monday 5th September
Half term 17th - 28th October (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2017
67222
Term starts Monday 9th January
Half term 20th - 24th February (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 31st March
Summer Term 2017
67223
Term starts Tuesday 25th April
Half term 29th May - 2nd June (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 14th July